Nahco Aviance Share Price Update:
Price as at:
27 Apr 2017
Price: 2.46
Change: 0.02
% Change: 0.82
 
  Share Price Interactive Chart
 
 
 
 
Cargo Tracking
     
Baggage Tracking  

 

 

HEAD OFFICE             

 
     
  nahco aviance House  
  Murtala Muhammed International Airport  
  P.M.B 013  
  Ikeja, Lagos  
     
  TELEPHONE  
     
  +234 80 97993266-70  
     
  EMAIL ADDRESS  
     
  info@nahcoaviance.com  
     
 
STATION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
     
MMA 2 01-7360253 mm2rampoffice@nahcoaviance.com
Abuja 08099907390 abuja@nahcoaviance.com
Asaba   asaba@nahcoaviance.com
Port Harcourt 08099907389 phc@nahcoaviance.com
Kano 08099907401 kano@nahcoaviance.com
Kaduna 08099907393 kaduna@nahcoaviance.com
Owerri   owerri@nahcoaviance.com
Uyo 08099907395 uyo@nahcoaviance.com
Ramp 08099907386 ramp@nahcoaviance.com
Cargo 01-7360674 cargoservices@nahcoaviance.com
Cargo Ramp 01-7360296 cargoramp@nahcoaviance.com
Flight Operations 01-7360825 flightops@nahcoaviance.com
Passenger Services 01-7360131 passengerservices@nahcoaviance.com
Cargo ULD 01-7360674 uldcontrol@nahcoaviance.com
Health, Safety and Environment 01-7375539 Safetyandquality@nahcoaviance.com
Human Resources 01-7360823 vacancies@nahcoaviance.com
ICT 01-7360295 servicedelivery@nahcoaviance.com
Stakeholders' Enquiries 08099907415 stakeholders@nahcoaviance.com
Customer Relationship Manager, (Cargo) 08033331475 a.ihekwaba@nahcoaviance.com