Nahco Aviance Share Price Update:
Price as at:
17 Oct 2017
Price: 3.53
Change: -0.04
% Change: -1.12
 
  Share Price Interactive Chart
 
 
 
 
Cargo Tracking
     
Baggage Tracking  

 

 

HEAD OFFICE             

 
     
  nahco aviance House  
  Murtala Muhammed International Airport  
  P.M.B 013  
  Ikeja, Lagos  
     
  TELEPHONE  
     
  +234 80 97993266-70  
     
  EMAIL ADDRESS  
     
  info@nahcoaviance.com  
     
 
STATION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
     
MMA 2 08097993266-70 ext 3621      mm2rampoffice@nahcoaviance.com
Abuja 08099907390 abuja@nahcoaviance.com
Asaba   asaba@nahcoaviance.com
Port Harcourt 08099907389 phc@nahcoaviance.com
Kano 08099907401 kano@nahcoaviance.com
Kaduna 08099907393 kaduna@nahcoaviance.com
Owerri 08186838556 owerri@nahcoaviance.com
Uyo 08099907395 uyo@nahcoaviance.com
Ramp 08099907386 ramp@nahcoaviance.com
Cargo 08097993266-70 ext 6001 cargoservices@nahcoaviance.com
Cargo Ramp 08097993266-70 ext 3587 cargoramp@nahcoaviance.com
Flight Operations 08097645360 flightops@nahcoaviance.com
Passenger Services 09090155225 passengerservices@nahcoaviance.com
Cargo ULD   uldcontrol@nahcoaviance.com
Health, Safety and Environment 08097993266-70 ext 3482 Safetyandquality@nahcoaviance.com
Human Resources 08099907382 vacancies@nahcoaviance.com
ICT 08097993266-70 ext 3401 ict@nahcoaviance.com
Customer Relationship Manager(Cargo) 08097993266-70 ext 3600 a.ihekwaba@nahcoaviance.com
Yola Station 08186838555 yola@nahcoaviance.com
Maiduguri Station 08099907418 maiduguri@nahcoaviance.com
Owerri Station 08186838556 owerri@nahcoaviance.com
Gombe Station   gombe@nahcoaviance.com
Kebbi Station    kebbi@nahcoaviance.com